Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members

Rob Boushel

UBC Professor, UBC Faculty of Education, Director School of Kinesiology

robert.boushel@ubc.ca

View Bio
Angela Devlin

UBC Associate Professor, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Pediatrics, BCCHR

adevlin@bcchr.ca

View Bio
Sarah Gray

UNBC, Assistant Dean-Curriculum, Associate Professor, Canada Research Chair in Integrative Physiology of Diabetes

sarah.gray@unbc.ca

View Bio
Tim Kieffer

UBC Professor, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Cellular & Physiological Sciences

tim.kieffer@ubc.ca

View Bio
Francis Lynn

UBC Associate Professor, Faculty of Medicine Department of Surgery, BCCHR

flynn@bcchr.ca

View Bio
Jonathan Little

UBCO Assistant Professor, School of Health and Exercise Sciences

jonathan.little@ubc.ca

View Bio
Graydon Meneilly

UBC Professor, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Medicine, Division Geriatric Medicine, VGH

meneilly@mail.ubc.ca

View Bio
Rachel Murphy

UBC Assistant Professor, Faculty of Medicine, School of Population and Public Health

rachel.murphy@ubc.ca

View Bio
Dina Panagiotopoulos

UBC Clinical Professor, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Pediatrics, BCCHR

dpanagiotopoulos@cw.bc.ca

View Bio
Brian Rodrigues

UBC Professor, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

brian.rodrigues@ubc.ca

View Bio
Bruce Verchere

Chair, UBC Professor, Faculty of Medicine, Departments of Surgery & Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, BC Children’s Hospital Research Institute

bverchere@bcchr.ca

View Bio